MU FRTI Header Home MU Extension University of Missouri

Staff


The MU FRTI staff can be reached individually by e-mail or by calling (800) 869-3476.


Interim Director, Kevin D. Zumwalt

zumwaltk@missouri.edu


Program Manager/Specialists

 

Aircraft Rescue Firefighting Specialist, Mark Lee

leema@missouri.edu

Emergency Management Specialist, Conne Burnham

burnhamc@missouri.edu

Field Extension Specialist, Gail J. Hagans-Reynolds

hagansg@missouri.edu

Curriculum Specialist, Erin McGruder

mcgrudere@umsystem.edu

Conferences and Special Projects Assistant, Tracy Gray

grayt@missouri.edu

Military Programs Coordinator, Willie Johnson

pointtechnology06@yahoo.com


Administrative & Office Support Team

 

Fiscal Manager, Daffany Hood

hooddj@missouri.edu

Fiscal Office Assistant, Julia Backues

backuesj@umsystem.edu

Office Support Assistant, Karen Palmer

palmerka@missouri.edu

Instructional Support Associate, Tim Hartz

hartzt@missouri.edu

Multimedia Specialist, Travis Johnson

johnsontrav@missouri.edu

Director Emeritus, David Hedrick

hedrickd@missouri.edu

Published by the University of Missouri Extension, Fire and Rescue Training Institute, 1110 S College Ave, Rm 232, Columbia, MO, 65211, Email, Phone: 573-882-4735
© — Curators of the University of Missouri. All rights reserved. DMCA and other copyright information. An equal opportunity/access/affirmative action/pro-disabled and veteran employer.